Elektriker Jens Christophersen A/S
32 50 65 65
Aut. el installatør
Aut. kloakmester
Aut. kølemontør
Aut. rottefænger

Medarbejder

 

Jens Christophersen
Dierktør

Michael Christensen
Kloak afd. ansvarlig

Nicolaj Krabbe
Overmontør el afd.

E-mail  :  krabbe@jens-el.dk

Thomas Van Amerongen
Overmontør el-afd.

E-mail  :  thomas@jens-el.dk

Mie Asp
Overmontør el-afd. & praktik ansvarlig

E-mail  :  mie@jens-el.dk

Vibeke Christophersen
kontorassistent

E-mail  :  vibeke@jens-el.dk

June Andersen
Regnskab

E-mail  :  june@jens-el.dk

Rasmus Krabbe
Montør el-afd.

E-mail  :  rasmus@jens-el.dk

Lasse Lykke
Montør el-afd.

E-mail  :  lasse@jens-el.dk